Permanently delete your CourseMate app account
To request that your account is permanently deleted, please complete the form below and click the submit button.
After 30 days, you will not be able to log into your account and will be required to register your details again.
It may take up to 90 days to complete the deletion process after it begins. Copies of your content may remain after the 90 days in backup storage that we use to recover in the event of a disaster, software error or other data loss event. We may also keep your information for things such as legal issues, terms violations or harm prevention efforts.
Permanently delete your CourseMate app account via the app
It is possible to permanently delete your account from within the CourseMate app.
• Open the app
• Navigate to the Profile section of the app If you are not already logged in, log in with your account email and password
• Tap the icon on the right side, at the bottom of the screen
• Follow the instructions to delete your account permanently
Your account details will then be deleted from our systems and database immediately.